How to undo changes on a card design

Modified on Tue, 15 Aug 2023 at 04:03 PM

To undo a change on your design, first, load EasyBadge, then click on the 'Change the design option and 'Edit a design'


Now in the main menu select the option for 'Change History'


In the new pop-up window now, you will see every old version of your design along with a preview. Find the one you want and select 'Edit' this will open that old design in a new tab.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article